(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Diego, California

Curvy, edgy, sexy, classic pinup chick that is compassionate, caring, family-oriented, honest, driven, independent, & ready to find Mr.R

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting

in her own words...

**I am still debating on paying for this site so if you contact me and I don't get back to you, I apologize. Please wink at me first to show your interest and perhaps that will entice me to invest. The basics: My name is Melina. Mature office professional by day pursuing my passion for cosmetology by night. My ideal night would be a night in watching a movie in our pjs snuggled on the couch having a few drinks. I will enjoy a good dive bar from time to time and love getting fancy if the occasion calls. I go with the flow and I am pretty low maintenance. If I don't have someone to go out with then I simply stay in but I would love someone who would get me out of the house more often. I am an old soul and enjoy the simpler things in life like manners, respect and chivalry. I am much more normal than my appearance leads people to believe. I am looking for true chemistry and attraction (so my apologies now if I do not reply to your message). I am looking to be in a relationship eventually so please don't message me unless you are looking for the same. I find many different types of men attractive so don't be shy. I am kind hearted, compassionate, honest, devoted, trust worthy, and many have taken advantage of my kindness. Please don't think me a fool. I am hard working, dedicated, driven, independent, goal oriented and all I want from you is the support, love and passion you will receive from me. Be open and honest with me and I will give you the same in return. ***With my work and school schedule I can only do things Mon-Thur after 10p and on weekends.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Other
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any