(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Diego, California


She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • I am tough-minded

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I grew up here and most of my family is in SD so we stay in touch and enjoy time together. I love my career and have an awesome son but just haven't made meeting people as much of a priority as I would like. I am independent and strong...attempting to put sprinklers in the back yard this summer. I usually think of others before myself so that everybody is happy but have no problem speaking my mind. I enjoy hiking the local mtns. and jogging around Miramar Lake. I can be happy digging ditches in the dirt or dressing up and going out for dinner for a night on the town. Although I am not really into the late night party scene anymore. I am looking for a man who is also adventurous. Someone who is honest and romantic. Someone to maybe cook with in the kitchen and drinking some wine. Someone to spend time with, have fun, and see where it goes. Just to be clear, I am NOT looking for a dad and there is no daddy drama on my end.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral