(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Diego, California

Life is a constant battle for happiness that we have to fight every single day to fulfill our dreams.

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Here I am and here we go : I am very outgoing and have a great sense of humor. I am a very active and energectic guy that is always doing something to enjoy life. I surf, play basquetball, soccer and beach volleyball every week. I recently graduated from SDSU in Business Finance but I am still studying for my job. I also plan on going to a MBA school in a couple of years because I think that education is the key to be professionally successful. I like to treat a women like a princess in all aspects. I see myself as an old school gentlement that enjoy to do the little things to make a woman happy such as bring her flowers and chocolate; the little things that can make her laugh, happy and comfortable at all the times. I like to be around my family and friends and I think that family is the biggest foundation in the life of a human being. I like to be around people with good, positive energy and thoughts because I believe that we are what we think and it is very important to be always thinking positive in life. I am grateful with all the opportunities that life gave me so far. Right now I am a healthy individual with the mind and life in the right place and ready to meet new young people. Lets see where this experience will get us! If you like what you read send me a message and lets talk more about it. Cheers.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral