PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Tammyj

53 | San Diego, California

Respectful, Balanced, Adventurous, Playful and love to laugh looking for like partner

Her 15 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a very positive upbeat person who enjoys life; however I don't have someone in my life that I can experience and enjoy all that life has to offer. So here I am like you hoping to find that connection with a like minded individual that is spiritually, emotionally, and physically fit mate that likes to laugh, have fun, is kind, adventureous, generous, and allows themselves to feel and be loved with the right person. I love the outdoors, going down to the beach and taking a long walk, or hiking up in the mountains. I love a variety of things and go wth the flow i.e. going to a Pares games, or to a play, to a movie, make dinner together at home, wine tasting, or just spending time with each other in a playful way. Spending time with family and friends playing cards, having a BBQ, and good old fashion story telling is a blast. Love to travel and plan on doing more this year like to Europe, Austrilia, Canada, etc, want to plan an adventure its so much more fun with two. Sometimes its okay to just hang out in your pajamas and watch movies all day and other times get out in nature hiking, biking, walking and just be. Someone that has an open ear and can communicate about everything and find the positive in all situations. Go with the flow attitude and spontaneous; has no problem going from pajamas to a tux depending on the mood and just be creative and have fun with it you might be pleansantly surprised. Communication and listening are key aspects of having a relationship this allow each mate to grow and inspire each other to their goals in a positive and healthy environment as well as a safe zone.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 51
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any