(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


70 | San Diego, California

I live life with full integrity. I have passion in everything I do. I value family and friends. I love life. I love to smile.

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I am very empathetic
  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

About Me: Fun loving, spontaneous, passionate, compassionate, respect of others... Caring, honest, loyal, committed, monogamous... Sensitive, affectionate, romantic... Witty, intelligent, perceptive... Always have a song in my heart... Family, friendship and intimacy of a relationship are sacred... Value open communication... Well-traveled, endeavor new adventures and exploring... Love nature... fond of ocean and mountains... Fond to listen to various type of music excluding rap and hard metal rock... Love performing arts... Enjoy big screen movies... Fond of cooking at home, relaxing/cuddling or equally enjoy going out... Well-read. Speak three languages fluently... Secure financially and emotionally... Not looking to be cared of, rather to complement each other... Respect one another space for own individuality... Deep Asian values while educated in western culture, French and English... Gifted with an incredible balance of both worlds... About the man that I am seeking: Has full integrity, fun loving, and nurturing... Intelligent, witty and perceptive... Affectionate, sensual, romantic, and a gentleman... Trustworthy, supportive, dependable... Has healthy attitude towards life and all relationships... Is a man of substance who can laugh and who enjoys the everyday gifts that life brings... Must be comfortable in communicating his thoughts, ideas, dreams, feelings to nurture trust in one another... Enjoys being with people... Thoughtful and respectful of others... Has a broad culture...Embrace diversity... Well-read and well-traveled... Inquisitive, exploring and love the outdoor and nature... Fond of music and performing arts... Respect each other's individuality and space as well... Financially and emotionally secure as well... Is seeking for long term relationship as well...Monogamous... Together We: Shall look towards life in the same direction in harmony, serenity and serendipity...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 57 - 67
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral