PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Amy

32 | San Diego, California

Funny meeting you here...

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

Ok, this is weird. Isn't this kind of weird? Anyway... I dig the following things: soccer (lil obsessed actually), college basketball, baseball and playing just about any sport except basketball. I'm completely terrible and dysfunctional at it but I'm down to cheer on the sidelines; Curling up with a good book and not being able to think about anything else until I finish it; Checking out new restaurants or going to my favorite ones over and over again. I also love to cook and I bake a dirty tres leches cake; My taste in music ranges from really good stuff to reallllllllly terrible stuff that I still personally believe is good stuff; Awkward and wildly inappropriate humor is fantastic and I'm a sucker for a good internet meme; Spontaneous adventures to another state, the park or a roof deck for some sun and fun balance out my desire to sometimes lie around doing nothing for an entire day. I'm not looking for casual hook-ups, overly macho guys or serial daters. I like fun people with cool stories and I absolutely swoon over quick-witted gentlemen who aren't afraid to be goofy. Anyone who is laid back, genuinely nice and also into any of the above is welcome to knock on my door.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree