(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


27 | San Diego, California

Looking to meet new people

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »





Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I am a down to earth country boy that loves to be outside and working around my house. I have a 1.5yr old black lab named juneau that has become my best friend, even though she can be a handful a lot of the time. I am devoted to my family and friends and wouldn't be who I am today without them. I enjoy working on cars and riding motorcycles, as well as camping, hiking, hunting and playing soccer, hockey, volleyball and softball. I am originally from Michigan and moved down to the area for work. I am often fluent in sarcasm and appreciate a good sense of humor. I like going out to the bars to have a good time, but can have an equally good time playing cards or staying in for the night. I enjoy making a fool of myself on the dance floor and have been known to sport classy moves such as the lawnmower, shopping cart, the srinkler and a few of my own that youd have to see to believe that anyone would actually do that in public....I can do a pretty mean bing crosby too, my favorite is white Christmas; well, it sounds good to me anyway... I am looking for someone that is easy to get along with and has similar interests. Someone that is comfortable in their own skin and knows how to laugh and have a good time. Faith is important to me but I am very open minded and always willing to listen to different points of view

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any