(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Diego, California

Go getter. Funny in real life.

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I like to be busy & stay active. I'm originally from Pittsburgh, PA (Go Steelers; Ravens fan = deal breaker) and played college football. I went pro in something other than sports haha. I moved to AZ to get my MBA (ASU) and my career has taken me to NorCal, LA, and San Diego. Long story but I'm now a Sales Manager for a Medical Device company and in my third year of evening law school at the University of San Diego. In my spare time, I'm probably at the gym, grocery store, library, out with friends, or fighting crime (ok last one isn't true). I'm also all about the long-weekend trips and going to events. I talk to my parents in PA at least once a week and am lucky to have those two characters in my life. People would probably describe me as witty/sarcastic, hard-working, somewhat quiet, and easy-going. I believe you can tell a lot about someone from how they treat others, including strangers. I'm not real excited about people who talk down to others. I'm more of a local bar than dance club person but will go leave it all on the floor if necessary. I'm also on board with the "dressing down" thing in San Diego. I'm into the whole gluten free thing and would pick Mexican food or sashimi in terms of food choices. I'm Italian & allergic to wheat...devastating haha. I'm looking for someone who has goals, likes to have fun, has solid values, and doesn't take themself too seriously. Let's start there.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any