(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | San Diego, California

Bird Nerd

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am more creative than most people
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Ok, a little about myself. I have been told I'm a bit strange, which I really don't get. I'm the most normal person I know! I'm fun, loving, generally even tempered and content. A few things get me wound up though - cards, bad drivers, and Sammy Hagar. It's all about David Lee Roth, baby! I like to try new activities with my friends. I love to travel looking for birds. Birding is a great excuse to go everywhere and see everything! I am also a musician - I play piano, cello, and write as well. I'm originally from the East Coast, grew up in Upstate NY. Spent many years in CT and TX. Most of my life so far has been spent in school because growing up sucks. I put it off as long as possible. But I managed to acquire 2 Master's Degrees (music and wildlife management) and a real job! OK, a little about you. To sum it up - I'm looking for a kind, compassionate man who does not judge others and has self-confidence. I like people who are passionate about something in their lives. Not looking for needy/clingy types. The "you complete me" stuff doesn't work. Be okay with yourself, and be with me because you enjoy my company, nothing else. I simply wish to be accepted as I am, and I will give you the same.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral