(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | San Diego, California

All you need is love....

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Recently moved to the San Diego area and would really like to meet a great guy. My family are spread around the world, Australia and the UK, so I travel to see them when I can. I still have my English accent and I find that most people like it. Its the first thing people usually notice about me. I am comfortable being in jeans and a t shirt, maybe walking along a beach, painting an old house, gardening, as I am comfortable being dressed up in heels, looking swish and posh. I think basically we are all looking for the same things in a partner, love and romance being just as important as trust and honestly. I work in the general/private aviation field and through my job I meet a great deal of people which I absolutly love, people from all walks of life from all over the world. Some rich and famous, and others just like you and me all with a great story to tell. I travel to the UK to see my family when I can, so it would be great to meet a guy who likes to travel and who would like to come with me to England and Australia. I want to share my life with a great guy. I would describe myself as a caring, funny and smart woman, who loves to have fun and have adventures. Sometimes I find myself day dreaming about being with a great guy, who is kind, funny, smart, adventurous, who loves to hold my hand, run his fingers through my hair, see a movie on a saturday night after trying out a new restaurant, enjoying a glass of wine with friends on a warm summer evening, lying on the hood of a car at night looking at the stars waiting for a shooting star, watching the fireworks on July 4th, eating hotdogs at a tail gate party, taking afternoon naps together while it is raining outside....coming home from work and just knowing that he is there in my life... I know that you are out there, looking for me...our paths just have to cross.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral