PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Ashley

34 | San Diego, California

Fun girl looking for a quality guy

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

Whenever I see these big open spaces to write about myself I always put it off. I have never done an online dating site before, but I just decided to check it out for fun. If I had to describe myself in one word it would be - random. I'm very easygoing, fun, and loyal. I love music, seeing live music, old records, and talking about anything music related (basically, I'm obsessed). I love cooking, yoga, pilates, spinning, and most things fitness related. I like to change my hair color often so it was hard for me to choose from the categories since I never only have one color. :) Most people tell me I'm funny but I don't do it on purpose..hehe..I like to laugh and have a good time, and I don't get angry very easily. I am pretty talkative, but I'm also very observant and a great listener. I love being around great people that don't take themselves too seriously. Family and friends are important to me and I'd like to find that balance in life between hanging out with friends, family, work, and alone time. I would like someone to balance me out; someone who is a great communicator, fun to be around, smart, has a great personality, and is easy to talk to. I like to take my time getting to know people, so I'd like to find someone who feels the same way. btw..if you email me & I don't respond right away it's because I'm still getting used to the site. I've never done this before so I'll probably lag...(also I get overwhelemed writing emails to people when I don't know their personality yet)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral