(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


64 | San Diego, California

Loving life!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I understand complex machines easily

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

Easy going, love to laugh and have fun, well grounded woman in a petite package! I am passionate about life and firmly believe each day is a gift that should be lived to the fullest. My "real" age is forty-something although my birth certificate doesn't substantiate that! My three amazing daughters are all independent adults and now it's time to write the next chapter in this book of life. I am creative, bright and energentic, but lousy with photography and detest having my picture taken. Always ready to try something new or different, but my passion is listening to live music. Also love the Padres, road trips, or just hanging out with friends or family. I enjoy an active lifestyle and keeping fit is a high priority; walking 2-3 miles everyday, engaging in outdoor activies or an occasional week-end hike. I firmly believe in giving back, spending time volunteering for various organizations. I am fortunate to live the life I love! An ideal partner must be fun, laugh easily and possess the ability to see the humor in life. Honesty and integrity are essential, as well as being open minded and nonjudgmental. Education is less important than intelligence and common sense, but the ability to put a complete sentence together (even with the help of spell check) would be welcome! Although I am content and independent, having someone to share the important moments could only make life better! I am lucky to live in San Diego, there is so much to see and do, I'm just looking for someone to share the good times and see what happens. Although that first spark is vital, I believe relationships take time to develop.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 56 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral