(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Diego, California

chef looking for his Ingredients

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports



in his own words...

The most important thing to me is my daughter is 10 now and there is nothing I wouldn't do to ensure her happiness.I am an inventor,an entrepreneur,and someone who never gives up.I scuba dive ride street bikes(motorcycles)and just live to be happy.I love to see people happy,I tend to make others happy before myself but that's me.I'm sarcastic and I have a great personality.I like to draw and I also do own to start and friends and family.I have tons of energy and I find it hard to sit still for to long.Haha I don't drink much but I don't need to in order to have fun.I own everything I have free and clear.I have went to school to ne a pastry chef but I can cook ultimate goal is to open a chocolate factory in Vegas.just like Willy wonka but for real.I love life and enjoy it as much as possible.I love my mom .she's my best friend.recently out of the army now the ski is the limit.I have been a sheetmetal worker for almost 30 years so I'm not afraid of a little work.but I am looking to calm down now and enjoy life more.I love the water and the beach,just being me or hate me.your choice.want to know photo than keep on going,I wouldn't choose someone I can't see.neither would you,sorry.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree