(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Diego, California

Optimistically searching

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out







Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I have a passion for diving into new things, a love for learning, and being with people who are the same. I tend to be social, like to meet new people, and I am always up to try anything once (or twice... :) ). I'm a transplant from the midwest that moved out here for work and have settled into San Diego after being here for a several years. I love my job and work some long hours, so meeting new people is not easy. I believe working hard requires me to play hard as well and I love to gout and have fun as much as possible! I love to travel within the US and internationally. I enjoy experiencing new cultures, seeing different customs, foods, sights, and sounds. I set a personal record of visiting ten countries in Europe, Asia, and Australia last year and had an amazing time. This year will be a bit more grounded, but I hope to keep having adventures! It's a big world and I want to see more of it! Around town, one of my favorite places is Balboa Park. I'm a newbie photographer and I like to wander around the park taking photos and getting in a nice stroll every once in a while. I also like to go out and try new restaurants and bars and think that brunch is the greatest meal ever. Overall, I'm pretty relaxed and love to laugh. I'm low maintenance and enjoy living in the moment. I'm looking for someone that has a great sense of humor, is ambitious, and can handle sarcasm and strong opinions. If you fit that profile, I'd love to hear from you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Hindu
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral