(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


65 | San Diego, California

open-hearted guy 4 friends, exploring, and love

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I think it is important to be direct
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality

find out your type »

His 20 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

i'm a gentleman, professional, respectful of you and your choices, caring, giving...with a wild streak underneath. ;) i'm compassionate, loving, live in my heart, and love to connect deeply, sharing all of ourselves and showing we accept and love each other just the way we are, the best way. i'm easy going. no pressure. no expectations, hence no disappointments. whatever happens is good. chatting is fun. getting to know, more fun. friends, great. more, also great. :) i'm open to anything you desire as long as safe. giving you pleasure fills me with joy. :) hearing your dreams would be fun, one way to start to get to know. i'm 5'7, 130, runner's build, brn/brn, and told i have sexy eyelashes, a sweet smile, and a cute butt. :P ph.d. live in san diego, on the beach, can host. care to talk more? get to know, exchange pics, and if it works, meet and see where this goes? thanks! :) adam

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 69
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any