PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Ann

35 | San Diego, California

People grow through experience if they meet life honestly and courageously.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Travel

Volunteering

in her own words...

Instead of writing the most clever introduction to me anyone's ever seen, I want to make it easy for you and me and so here are some points about myself that I think are of interest. If you like what I have to offer or want to learn more, drop me a message. -I am not a very complicated person. -I am open, honest and loyal. I expect the same in return. -I have mainly been in long term relationships, and don't date multiple people at a time. -I am looking for someone who I can share my life with. This person will respect me and like me for who I am, not try to change me or constantly compare me to others. -I get the most pleasure from simple things. -I am traditional and a little old-fashioned. -I don't do porn or guys who maintain secret intimate relationships with other women. -I am generally a serious person who lives in reality, not in the land of " I wish..." -I am, however funny and kind of a smart ass. -I am kind of old for my age. I get along with people who are older than myself. My best friend is 52. -I am not the most social person and prefer quiet evenings to clubbing or partying. -I love macaroni and cheese and cheeseburgers. -My bunny children are the most important things to me. -I am not a girly-girl or fancy, more on the casual side. I do love high heels though. -I am not computer or tech savvy. -I am private and don't do things like facebook or twitter. I don't feel the need to reconnect with my best friend from second grade. sorry. -I draw happiness from those around me, and I am most content when taking care and helping others. -I am career oriented and aim to succeed at what I do. Right now that's being a writer. -I have lived in San Diego my whole life, and am not against leaving but it would take something very special to make me. -I am a minimalist.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any