PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Al

49 | San Diego, California

Love/Harmony/Happiness/Honesty

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I am tough-minded
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

Salutations and thanks for dropping by. I am an easy going person who works hard but knows how to have fun. I have a good career in the Bio-Pharmaceutical industry (legal drugs of course, LOL) and I enjoy what I do. I love hanging out with my kids when it’s my turn, as well as my family and close friends. I like to cook but I’m not a chef so if you can cook perhaps you can teach me a new dish or two. I have an eclectic taste in music from Hip Hop, Country, 80s, Smooth Jazz, Latin Jazz, Reggae, the list goes on, it just depends on what mood I’m in. I like a good bottle of Cabernet or Pinot Grigio but will always make room for a nice Dirty Martini with Chopin Vodka. I also enjoy watching football, baseball, boxing, MMA and basketball. I like playing a round of golf (even miniature golf), Texas Hold’em and head to the gym 2-3 times a week. Who I’m looking for, well it would be nice to meet someone who shares similar views and values. Someone who exude self confidence but not egotistical, has a good sense of humor, optimistic about life and adventurous. Life is too short, take a chance, seize the moment, enjoy the ride and have no regrets no matter the outcome. Ciao.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree