PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Emma

33 | San Diego, California

An English gal looking to meet new people in Cali!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more creative than most people
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Travel

in her own words...

Hey there! I'm a pretty chill girly from England who moved out to sunny San Diego to experience some of the laid back beach lifestyle....and to study...sometimes! I love to travel and experience different cultures and am a bit of a nomad, always off to travel somewhere different - although I'm trying my best to start setting some roots, and I'm feeling the West Coast may be the place.... My family and friends are important to me so any guy in my life will have to be okay with the fact that my 6 year old nephew will always be the love of my life - Hehe! :-D Other than that I like to spend time with friends, exploring new places, watching films and just chilling in a bar or on the beach. I am a big photography lover too, so love to visit galleries or just take opportunities when I'm travelling to get some great memories captured on film. While I'm not afraid to admit to being a bit of a girly girl who likes shopping, bad teen dramas (yes, I mean Gossip Girl and 90210!) and can say some ditzy things, I'm also a big guy's girl (I would say about 80% of my friends are guys). I'm always up for going hiking somewhere, have camped in the middle of the Serengeti without a shower for 3 days, love music festivals (Glastonbury was one of the best things I've ever done!), am used to drinking with a bunch of rowdy English boys (and keeping up!), love watching hockey and football (English....I'll never understand American!) and not scared to join in with all the guy banter - in fact I love it! I guess I'm just looking to meet new people out here who might have the same interests as me and be able to keep up with my English humour and give as good as they get - there is no substitute for laughter and good banter! :-D

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any