(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Diego, California

I'm addicted to crunchy peanut butter...

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

San Diego is a fantastic place to come back to! I recently returned from a life-changing year-long round-the-world adventure of 20 countries and 88 cities...the ultimate dream. I enjoy traveling with a passion and it'll be something that will always be part of my life. I am always attempting to constantly improve in every aspect of life. I am enamored with the idea that anything can be achieved when ones mind is truly challenged. Relationships (with family and friends) are the most important things to me. I have endless energy and don't plan on it going away. Athleticism and a physical passion for life is vital and I love to be on the go whether it's outside, at a gym, in the ocean or anywhere your heart rate is pumping. On the other hand I'm a great unwinder and love to listen to music, kick it on the beach and watch movies. I'm pretty much a happy guy and feel lucky to have the life I have. I can be described as honest, smart, educated, friendly, independent, loyal, athletic, passionate, adventurous, giving, funny and sincere. I'm a Christian so faith is important. I'm old fashioned when it comes to romance and like to think I know how to treat a lady (mama taught me well!). I love SD and am constantly taking advantage of everything it has to offer. The beach is where I unwind, workout, play, read, think and spend a good chunk of my time. Others are the glider-port in La Jolla, running in Balboa Park, low tides at Sunset Cliffs, biking into Coronado, hikes in Julian, and living it up in the Gaslamp. In my eyes, there is nothing more attractive than a woman who is self confident in whatever she is's an extremely beautiful quality. I'd like to find someone who is independent, mentally strong, witty, spiritual, sarcastic, spontaneous, energetic, intelligent, confident, and can whoop me at skee ball! I guess this means I'm looking for someone who isn't afraid to take the lead when necessary. Someone who doesn't always put the pressure on me to make AL

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral