(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Diego, California

Must love animals, music, and me. Bonus points if you cook :)

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out







Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports



in her own words...

San Diego resident of 6 years now... born in Homewood, IL just outside of Chicago and grew up in SW Florida. I'm a Libra through-and-through. This description (taken from some astrology website) sums it up: "diplomatic and urbane, romantic and charming, easy-going and sociable, idealistic and peaceable, indecisive and changeable, gullible and easily influenced, flirtatious and self indulgent." I'll only add that they forgot competitive (to an occasional fault) and ambitious; and determined (usually to my credit) once I have actually decided anything at all. I finally started going back to school in the fall of '08, and I'm working towards an associates degree, then would like to go to UC San Diego or UC Berkley to double major in Political Science and Sociology. From there, I'd like to go to law school, and am considering moving back east for that. I'm a self-proclaimed high functioning taskaholic. I enjoy being busy and feeling like I'm doing something good for myself or someone else, so I work very hard to fill all the wholes in my schedule. I've learned to balance some semblance of a social life with all of my projects, even if I still feel a little guilty about taking time out for fun. I want to be the best person I am capable of being, and that is what motivates me every day. I enjoy spending time with my fur-kids (2 Australian Shepherds and 2 cats), playing soccer, gardening, cooking, camping, watching movies, bowling, playing Wii, and board games. I love music and animals. I'm looking for someone who is: Kind. Good sense of humor. Animal lover. Supportive. I think relationships work best when they make both parties better people. I'm looking for someone to challenge me, to motivate me, and to support me. I'm looking for someone who also wants to be challenged, motivated, and supported. A steady job or at least a career path is a good thing. Bonus points for: Cooking. Cleaning. Playing an instrument. Good taste in music. Interest in

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any