(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Diego, California

Stay Classy

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I am very empathetic
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating

find out your type »

His 18 interests

« »



Dining out







Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I'm here because as great as everything is going in my life, I'm missing one thing and that is a consistent girl. I am not a flashy person, I like to wear $5 t-shirts and $150 jeans. I have a very sarcastic sense of humor. I was born and raised in San Diego, except for 5 years I spent in Arizona attending college. Family and friends are very important to me. I would like to find a girl who is down to have a good time but at the same time has her head on her shoulders and has direction in her life. I like to think of myself as a fairly well rounded individual, I am not to serious but I also like to having stimulating conversation. Like most other people I like the outdoors, new activities, hobbies and [certain] people. I enjoy eating well and love trying new restaurants, wines and views. I am not perfect and don't expect you to be. I think this is getting a little generic now, so if you see my pictures and don't think that I look like a dork feel free to hit me up!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any