(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | San Diego, California

Looking for AMAZING, I am pretty sure it still exist

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am a mature, self confident man, and want the same in a woman. I am not interested in meeting women with leftover emotional problems from previous relationships - you should be at peace with yourself, and the world. Life is simply too short to not have fun doing whatever you do, to not stop and smell the roses, and enjoy the simplest things in life. Age is unimportant to me, as I am old enough to appreciate a deeper, not only physical relationship. I would prefer you to be college educated and a financially independent woman, but neither are surely a deal breaker. Children is not an issue (I have a 7 yo daughter who lives in TX) as long as you have time for me. Ideally you live near Coronado, but I am willing to travel anywhere in the area to meet you. As for me, I have been around the world a few times, seen some truly incredible things, and been privledged enough to meet and have some truly great friends. I have also experienced some not so good times, but, but, have learned from them, and feel I am a much better person because of them. I am not a "balls to the wall" party'er, but do cut loose from time to time. I am not into the whole video game, reality TV, youtube generation. Music is a pretty big deal to me, I relate most of my life to certain songs, if that makes sense. So, relationship wise, here's my take: Be each others number 1, period; realize we are both going to fail each other; learn each others love languages and do things daily to promote growth; laugh; keep Christ at the center; and keep it EXCITING!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral