(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | San Diego, California

Looking for a deeper connection

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I've been living in San Diego for about 13 yrs I absolutely love it here, so much to do. Going for a hike or bike ride, enjoying local fare and spending time with friends are how I usually spend my free time. I also enjoy running, yoga, and working out, but don't worry, if we arm wrestle I'll let you win :) I'm sweet and kind, just like the girl next door, but with a sexy side. I'm also open, honest and positive and can always see the good in things. I do my best to enjoy life and look at it as one big adventure and am looking for someone who shares in that. I believe communication, honesty and trust are not just important in a relationship, but the way you should live life. I enjoy a good conversation and love people with interesting viewpoints as well as hearing funny life stories that make you who you are. As for you.... I'm looking for someone who is comfortable with who they are and knows what they want in life. I prefer guys that are active, fit, kind and genuine. I could sit her and rattle off a wish list of characteristics, but I've learned that no one really knows. Sometimes it that person who's the exact opposite of your typical type that sends you spinning. Chemistry is I'm just going to see what happens

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral