PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Mehgan

32 | San Diego, California

Fun, Living and Loving Life, Adventurous and a Romantic

Her 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Museums

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Ciao la! My name is Mehgan…I am a born and raised San Diegan who is twenty seven years old, five eight but often wear heels that put me at five eleven/six feet, hope that’s ok ; ), has green eyes that will sometimes look blue, dark brown hair, and not the perfect photoshop body you see in magazines but I am curvy and all natural. I am flirty, fun and sweet. I love adventures and think spontaneous fun makes for the best memories. I am a girly-girl but a tomboy at heart. I don’t mind dressing down to relax, go camping or fishing but I love to dress it up for a night out on the town or for a nice date. Fashion is my passion and a man who knows how to dress himself well definitely get bonus points. I love my family and friends. Love food, bbqs, hiking, running, reading, fishing, camping, dancing, snowboarding, wine tasting, museums, sports, rock climbing, pool, bowling (and much more that I’m sure I’m forgetting to put, so feel free to ask). As much as meeting people/new friends are great, I am at a point where I am ready for and my main intentions are to meet someone who I could possibly spend forever with. I am looking for a man who is mature, respectful, happy, fun, caring, loving, loves to laugh and is a family guy. Who will balance me well and I him and who will keep the spark alive as I will. Who wants to cook together and stay in to cuddle and have movie nights, but won’t mind going out once in a while, either together or with a group of friends. Someone who wants to travel and explore places together. A man who is honest, loyal, trusting, a romantic and a bit old fashioned. I would like it if you were tall, in shape and eating healthy (as this is a path I’m currently trying to take…with the occasional fun food in between), have a career or are working towards one. Are ambitious and driven, who knows what he wants in life or is at least striving to get it. Not trying to be full of myself but I don’t have a problem meeting people, I just have a p

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral