(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Diego, California

60% of the time, it works, everytime.

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I've two dogs who are pure awesomeness. San Diego has been my home for the past 11 years now, though part of me misses PA. I was in the Marine Corps for 9 years and that weighed heavily on the ability to maintain a relationship, hence the divorce. Since I have been out, I've been playing catch up on college, while working full time and enjoying what San Diego has to offer. I'm easy going, honest (to a fault at times) and strive to be the best at what I do... I do feel foolish trying to sell myself to strangers, so this is difficult for me. Grabbing a couple drinks with friends, or the occasional game of beer pong has been the extent of my drinking. If an establishment has the term "club" associated with it, you won't find me there. That being said, I'm looking for someone to grown senile with. I've not been able to meet new people with my schedule, so I'm trying the online thing out. If you would like to know more, hit me up. As a side note, if you're reading this because I said hello, please have the courtesy to at least say "no thanks". Thanks for stopping by.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any