(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


60 | San Diego, California

Who Knew??????

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts





Wine tasting



in her own words...

Why was I so blind? I didnt' realize this was just like a job application.. who knew??? Now if you aren't serious, do not live within commuting distance or are not gainfully employed, please reconsider contacting me. I will not respond. Thank you Well, let us see. I am the ultimate professional. I take my work very seriously. I am very organized and capable to juggle multiple calendars using the latest software, not to mention I am also very efficient in directing our customer service department. Though I do not have a direct connection to the heavens, it pleases me every day with its wonderful display. I am looking for an executive that can orchestrate the different and various tunes of live. If you are out there.. I applaud you...if not I will live out my life on my own.. NOT. If you can touch my heart... heaven is yours.. Yes, I know. Being conceited is a wonderful thing.... however, I never fail to be kind, genereous and loving. I believe it is the ultimate Being you can aspire to. And if that fails... DANCE

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral