(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Diego, California

Don't wait for the storm to pass, learn to dance in the rain.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

I am a very laid back person, as long as your cool with me i'll be cool with you. I'm looking for someone that is fun to hang out with and can have a serious conversation. Id really like her to be a woman, not a girl; someone that has femininity written all over her. I am a mature adult, I enjoy every day of my life. I am full of confidence and wont let anyone tell me what i can't do (within reason). I enjoy being a man and doing masculine things, but i'm also affectionate and know how to express my feelings. Wine tasting is a hobby of mine that i really enjoy. If you havent gone to an actual wine tasting i highly recommend it...theres probably one at my place right now :) Other than wine i'll have a few beers here and there or try mixing up a new cocktail...i just recently tried a cosmopolitan for the first time...good stuff! With good wine goes good food. Cooking dinner is always a fun time, weather its trying a new recipe or stirring up some Mac and Cheese. If there's a new restaurant, lets go! I do like going out to higher end restaurants, but its highly unlikely to share that with someone after only a few dates, its something we should enjoy and deserve together

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree