(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Diego, California

hi! i'm looking for my happyness.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out





Watching sports

in his own words...

I’m so very curious and I love adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. So when I get interested in something, I can become extremely Focused on it, sometimes to the exclusion of all that around me. I pursue my interests thoroughly, too, often with originality and exactitude. I’m adaptable, competitive and a problem-solver, as well as sceptical, tough minded and determined. Because I have a lot of energy and tend to be Enthusiastic about my theories and projects, I can be very persuasive. I’m eager to make an impact on those around me, too, as well as in the wider world. I’m irreverent and highly independent. So I can be oblivious to authority figures, as well as to rules, schedules and social customs. And although I enjoy people and can be charming and humorous; I’m not interested in routine social engagements or anyone whom I regard as boring. Instead, I Seek stimulating and focused conversations; and I’m comfortable being by myself, pursuing my own many interests. and for my future partner all i want is understand's me and accept me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral