PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Sommer

38 | San Diego, California

I’m not settling for anything less than everything…….

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Photography

in her own words...

Hello there, here is a little about me! I am a single mom. I have a beautiful daughter and a loveable pug. I have my life together. I have a great family, wonderful friends, an amazing home and a fabulous career. There is just one thing missing…… I am looking for a Man’s man! Someone who is strong, accomplished, adventurous, masculine, suave, debonair and yet, passionate and romantic. Someone who understands the balance of life - work hard and play harder. Someone who is charismatic and down-to-earth but also independent. Someone with a sense of style and who is cool under pressure. I am looking for a maverick! Someone I can look up to, admire and respect. Someone who is financially stable. Someone who thinks about their future. I am looking for a grown up, not a man boy. A gentleman, not a boor. An optimist! Confident - not cocky. Well cultured and someone who loves to travel, someone who can afford to travel and someone who is up for new places and experiences. I need someone who lives his life by his own rules and doesn't blindly follow others. Honesty is also a must! No games. Do you know anyone like this?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral