(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | San Diego, California

ENTJ seeking INTJ, ENTJ, INFP, ENFP ... or a friendship with someone with mutual interests

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »






Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting



in her own words...

I believe that starting with love and working into friendship is a backward way of doing things, and that it is a better foundation to build a friendship which after months inexplicably develops into love. I'm, therefore, seeking friendships, companions with whom I can enjoy mutual interests. I have a wide variety of interests. Reading is a passion. I love music of nearly all types. A good chess game is a fun diversion. Biking, hiking, camping, and long walks are all things that I enjoy. I love to travel and have done a bit of it. I have a strong work ethic. Generally I play as hard as I work. I wish there was a place in Chemistry that allowed me to filter people with dogs and cats. I find dogs and cats adorable, but I have an alltergy to dander. I can't date someone with pets.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 41 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral