(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


58 | San Diego, California

outdoorsy kind of girl

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am more optimistic than most people

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »







Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am very open minded. Enjoy doing just about anything outside. I camp all over San Diego County and beyond at least 20 times a year. Helps me to relax. I like to fish, hike, bike, long walks, kite flying and star gazing. I could exercise more but have nice curves. Don't mind dressing up but prefer a good pair of jeans on me or you. Hard worker for a non-profit helping children. Good heart, warm smile and smart. Too analytical sometimes. Not very romantic but like a man who wants to spoil me. I am family kind of girl. I have three grown children and just had my first grandchild. Travel a lot between CA, NV and AZ. Looking for a man who wants a new adventure and a good partner. I do not sit still well so my partner has to be energetic and want to explore what life has to offer. If there is chemistry you will have my attention. I believe in doing what it takes to make it work if I'm what you want. I don't have a need to crowd and don't mind everyone needed their own space. I love sports especially football and baseball. Hope you like going to games or sports bars. Go chargers. If girly is what you need I'm not it. I'm more likely to help you with car repairs. I am a good cook in the kitchen and know how to handle my business in the rest of the house (smile). If you are interested talk to me I will respond. If you want a date lets make it fun like over a pool table instead of a cup of coffee.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any