PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Fel

54 | San Diego, California

I am really a kind, generous, openly affectionate compassionate guy who is looking for a special lady..For a Relationship

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

Fitness

in his own words...

Cherish is the word I use to describe my love...” ...lyrics from an early favorite slow dance song. Music has always been a big part of my life and an important creative outlet for me - whether writing, playing or singing. I am compassionate, successful, perceptive, and generous. I have a good sense of humor, am comfortable in all kinds of social situations and love being spontaneous. The proud dad of two talented, thoughtful human beings, I honestly love every minute of this “most excellent adventure.” I’ve been fortunate to have a career that has made good use of my gifts, affords me a comfortable lifestyle and allows me to lead a team of creative, talented and dedicated people doing innovative, important work. I am looking for a woman whose eyes sparkle when she laughs, which she does often (because I’m a pretty funny guy). I particularly appreciate a woman who has a curiosity about the world and a strong social consciousness. Soul, spirit, and smarts -what an appealing combination. I'm a big-time snuggler and hugger and I like being a shoulder to lean on. I’m the type of guy who enjoys pouring you a glass of wine, rubbing your feet and hearing about your day. I really like impromptu casual dinner parties with an intimate group of friends - yours and mine. I can be the chef or sous chef - your call. Let's get away to Vermont on a Fall weekend or to the Vineyard - any time of the year. I look forward to exploring life's possibilities with a woman who feels like I do that it's more fulfilling to walk the path with your soul mate than alone.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree