(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | San Diego, California

I have an offer you can't refuse.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »



Dining out







Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I'm putting out a request to get everyone's help. I have a couple leads that give me hope that a special person may have been found, including a vague description. She appears to be younger than her age. She is fit and athletic but doesn't live at the gym either. She has great looks with a down-to-earth attitude, values, and personality. She loves music and may be found at concerts. She likes to stay at home and kick her shoes off but also enjoys being out and about. She's intelligent with her own career and not dependent on someone to support her. If this person can be found, I can offer a reward of lifetime devotion, midnight massages, a partner that loves to cook and doesn't mind sharing in the household chores, a shoulder to lean on, and someone who will hold you at night. Thanks for reading my intro so far! You will find that I’m original and intriguing that way. So, here’s a bit more about myself. But first, a question to you. If I like you, can I keep you? Ha, ha. Ready>>I am secure & happy with myself, but...Life is meant for 2!! I enjoy travel, camping by a lake, home decor, working out, golfing, music, my dog, & celebrating successes and special occasions. I am self-sufficient, independent, honest, romantic, and passionate. I have a great sense of humor, and family and friends are very important to me. I know how to speak my mind, but I do so with a smile. I'm considered a very generous person in all aspects of my life especially in friendship, family and love. I've been told that I'm intelligent, handsome, very passionate, and look younger than my age. I'm looking for a woman who shares my views on love, family and friends and is ready for a journey with me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any