(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | San Diego, California

Make Me Purr...

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I understand complex machines easily
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • I am tough-minded

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am a true original, unlike any other woman you've met before. I am definitely not the girl next door, but I might be the one your mother warned you about. Some say I'm a bad girl...maybe I am... I like to take risks, explore the unknown, walk the tightrope, swim with the sharks, and do the unexpected with is too short to live with regrets. My career is intense and emotional; in my off-time, I try to live with equal intensity. I like to test my own boundaries, do things I didn't think possible and live to tell about it... I don't have much time for TV, but music is integral to my happiness. I am an amazing cook, I am good with a pistol, and I'm competent at minor household repairs. In a pinch, I once made a splint for a dog's broken leg from a copy of the Reader and a bungie cord. I dress well and I have a great body. I eat clean and I work out every day; I expect the men in my life to do the same. I am definitely not looking for a sugar daddy to take care of me, but I am seeking a man who is intellectually, physically, and financially compatible with me. If you think you can keep up with me, drop me a line...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral