PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Emerald

69 | San Diego, California

Red Lips 456

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

Very active - lots of energy. Want to go places and have fun. I have a great sense of humor, very easy to get along with and I have no baggage that I know of. Sorry to say that I don't have a family, children or pets. I would love to have another black lab when I retire and would love for my partner to have a wonderful family that I could be a part of. I love preparing healthy meals and dining outside on the patio. Also love to exercise and hope that is something that my partner and I can enjoy together. Politically, I am a Conservative. I've never smoked or used drugs but do love a good margarita or mojito! Someone who feels young and energized. Laughter is top on my list of must haves. I am not looking for a wealthy guy but do hope that he can afford to travel. Travel is my passion and I never want to give that up. I want someone who cares about his appearance and dresses for the occasion. He must be kind, intelligent, witty, good with his hands and I hope that he is technically savvy because I am NOT! :) Need a reason to retire... worked long enough! I want to enjoy the rest of my life with someone who is fun and has a great personality. I want him to be my best friend, lover and travel partner.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 58 - 69
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral