PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Rob

31 | San Diego, California

You know it's love when you want to keep holding hands even after you're sweaty -Google

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

Hello, my name is Rob and I was born and raised in New York. I went to college near D.C. for wrestling, then moved out here after a road trip touring the US with my younger brother. I now live with him, another friend and our dog Link. I came across Chemistr.com through a groupon, so I figured I would give it a shot. I like going out (love dive bars, but I spend as much time at shows/concerts as possible). In my free time I enjoy surfing, yoga, rides on my beat up motorcycle and finding new restaurants with friends. I work as an account manager for a beer company, which keeps me pretty busy and active with local events. I am looking for someone that whos company I can truly enjoy. A sence of humor is great and if you can take and give back a little sarcasm, we will get along just fine. I'm a pretty open and friendly person, so please feel free to say hello if you would like to learn more.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any