(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


61 | San Diego, California

Happy and healthy, ready to meet you.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Wine tasting


in her own words...

Fun-loving,kind and caring. I love sunsets, walks and dancing on the beach, travel, reading, camping, enjoying a good meal or a good movie together. I'm a little old-fashioned with deep convictions and values, but also a little spark of mischief. I love to just have fun. I'm intelligent, with a couple of degrees, but I'm blonde, what can I say! :) I enjoy sports, and used to be good at them. Now I take it a little easier. I enjoy travel and finding new places and experiences, but am just as happy with a quiet moment at home. I have two grown sons, both of whom are working. I like all kinds of music, except punk rock and profane rap. Like playing music and have performed in bands,and even a symphony when I was younger. Tend to prefer soft easy-going sounds, like Kenny G, even the Dixie Chicks, but the occasional hard rock is good. Also enjoy Rod Stewart, Lionel Richie, Ray Charles, the old crooners, etc. Enjoy karaoke :) Love food. All different kinds. I enjoy cooking gourmet meals for my friends and family. Like to sit around the firepit and enjoy a glass of wine and good company. I like cooking with wine... sometimes I even put it in the food :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 56 - 64
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any