PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Aracely

36 | San Diego, California

A new chapter in life.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Fitness

in her own words...

What was I thinking, "you won't have to write about yourself?" Obviously I'm not very good at it, I rather have people ask me what they want to know instead of me trying to figure out what people would want to know about me. So first of all, I'm in the process of getting divorced; I was married for 4 years (no kids though) . Life is too short and I'm ready to move on. I'm not really looking for a long term relationship right now, just want to find someone to hang out with, have fun, and see where life takes us. I'm not physically fit, but I sure am working on it, so going to the gym and working out is a big priority for me. I love this new "get fit" lifestyle; never thought it would be so fun. After I lose a few more pounds, my next goal is to participate in marathons (I'm not a runner at all but would love to become one). I'm currently going to school. I'm trying to get my Bachelor's in Accounting and a minor in Spanish. Life has held me back a little in trying to accomplish my eduacational goals but I have not stopped trying and I will never stop trying. So, I don't know what else to say about me. If you want to know more, just ask.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral