PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Peter

61 | San Diego, California

Life is never bad

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Travel

Watching sports

Photography

in his own words...

My favorite comment regarding my age is that my drivers license is getting older, I am not and though I am mature both physically and mentally I don't mind 'letting go' and act like an awkward 16 year old -- and there awkward aplies. Life has had it's ups and downs, and right now I am rebuilding but life is good... there is no such thing as bad life -- just a rough moment --- any day I can smell the air - feel the rain - see the sun - hear the wind and taste my partners kiss is a great day I have a tendency of calling myself boring, intellectual and a few other things, and while I find a good discussion stimulating with the right person, so do I find laughter, sillyness, adventure as well as quiet personal time --with the right person, one that sometimes can 'kick start' me I can find enjoyment in most things in life, but am more incline to enjoy the simple things, nature, out doors, simple activities - no snobbish high class upity dinners, country clubs or neighborhoods No need to keep up with the Jones's, just with my partner fancy has never made anyone really happy - good friends and love do

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any