(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | San Diego, California

Live, Laugh, Love ...

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I think it is important to be direct
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I’m looking for that special someone who is above all honest and genuine. Someone that knows the value in working hard, but doesn't take themselves too seriously that they forget to laugh and have a good time; would like to do some traveling whether it is an island get away or a cozy bed and breakfast closer to home; enjoys dining out or a night on the town as much as staying in for a home cooked meal; and is comfortable in a group setting with friends either at a social event or a casual gathering such as a backyard barbeque. A man who can experience life's finest treasures but still enjoys the simple things like watching a sunset. I enjoy spending time with family and friends out and about or in a more casual setting, live concerts, dancing, trying new restaurants (especially smaller or out of the spotlight places), wine tasting (though I am exploring the vast world of beer), walks on the beach or by the water, a good movie, watching football (Sunday Football at a Sports Bar is a good time) or relaxing with a book. I'm passionate about living a happy and fulfilling life and I'm looking for that special man to share it all with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral