(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


70 | San Diego, California

Likes Life!! And enjoy's living it!

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more creative than most people
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I think it is important to be direct

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am foot lose and free to do what I want when I want....I have paid my dues and enjoy all the things life has to offer. I am looking for a counterpart that enjoy's an active life and wants to maybe go boating or motorhome travel as well as a quick trip to Europe , maybe to south of France or Spain. I enjoy trips to Africa, Bali, and all corners of the world. I do not have to be traveling all the time but a trip now and then is just what the Dr. ordered. I would like to share friends and I have life long friends that are of the upmost importance to me. When I am home I like to go out on occasion and listen to music. Dinner at home is good too. Yes I cook. Family life has always been important to me. So if you have children they are included in family things...if they want to be. I do not have grand children ...somthing I will always miss I am afraid, so grand children are a bouns. Trying new things would keep life intersting. Don't be afraid to contact me I am really just me....oh yes I am on the conservative side politically, at least financially.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 63 - 73
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral