(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Diego, California

(: seeks :-)

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out







Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm an old fashioned girl who is looking for my best friend, lover, and partner to build something special together. I'd like to meet someone who is sweet, fun and kind hearted. I believe the best relationship happens when both people are willing to give 100% - rather than take their 50% - all of the sudden, you're working with a whole lot more! Being kind, supportive, playful, mischievous, and working together all make it worth while. It's all in the details! Just follow the golden rule. As for me, I'm playful and light hearted but I'll keep you on your toes! I'm a communicator and very affectionate. I love to have a good conversation about life, the world, "kids these days" or just about how your day went, preferably over a smile and a kiss. I prefer spending an evening with friends cooking and having wine, over going to a loud bar. Going out is fine, I'm just not one to stumble home at 2am. But yes it has happened ;) I love throwing dinner parties, getting together with friends, cooking, dancing, yoga, movies, wine, dark chocolate (I share too!), foot massage, back massage, any massage (I give a great massage too!). I'm easy to get along with, always up for trying new things. I wear a lot of dresses and skirts, and I like a man who is a gentleman. I don't like internet dating and I'd like to nix it sooner than later ;) I'm trying this again only because my best friend met a great guy on Match and they are two peas in a pod - WoW are they so perfect for each other! So I've been inspired again. One last thing to add. My photo's are current. Please do not contact me if you don't look like your photos.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral