(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | San Diego, California

Looking for a Christian Man with a Fun Spirit!

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »










in her own words...

I am a content & happy person, but my life would be much richer if I had a special man to share it. Friends feel I am caring, fun, giving, warm & hospitable. Hiking, sailing, painting, cooking, reading, travel, writing and camping are just a few of my interests. My aspirations include finishing my college degree, doing a gallery show of my artwork and traveling. I am intelligent, but goofy; easy going, but responsible; put together, but low maintenance; fun, but serious when needed; talented, but humble; sweet, but strong and always smiling! My faith is at the center of my life. My daughter is grown & married. My son thinks he is grown, but he has a couple of years to go. I have a great relationship with both of them. I enjoy live music, theater, museums, zoos, the ocean, playing with my big black lab at dog beach/park and spending time with friends & family. I am looking for a man who is romantic, spontaneous, expressive, enjoys friends & family, adventurous, energetic, attentive, affectionate, balanced and enjoys a good conversation. I want his eyes to light up when he sees me..........even when we are old & grey!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 57
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any