(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


26 | San Diego, California

Dreamer by birth, fighter by trade. I dream too large, and fight for what I believe in.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts


Watching sports



in her own words...

I'm a wicked sweetheart with a cynical and blatantly honest personality. I love thunderstorms, football and beer days, knee-high boots, the camera that is attached at my hip, an old pair of worn out jeans and Chuck Taylor's, learning about cars, spontaneous tattoos, and adventuring. Spending hours upon hours in Barnes and Noble, the smell of fresh cut grass, spontaneous tattoos, learning about cars, loud concerts, intellectual conversation/debates, an old pair of blue jeans, the calm before the storm, football and beers with the guys, knee-high boots, Victoria's Secret shopping sprees, warm hugs, and the sultry scent of rain fall. I am from the north, I love the cold, and rumpus in the snow followed by a steaming cup of hot chocolate by the fireside. I enjoy bringing life to empty spaces, and watching things grow. I'm a country girl at heart, a hopeless romantic, and also a huge geek, like an anime-watching-Tolkien-lover-and-Harry-Potter-Sci-Fi,-Fantasy-fanatic kind of geek. None of that Twilight crap. Art, music, and exploring play an extreme part in my life. I have a art and music background, having played violin since I was nine, and having been an interior design student. " On a typical Friday night I can be found exploring, enjoying a game and a few beers with the boys, roasting s'mores at a bonfire on the beach, working a little black dress and pair of five inch stiletto heels while enjoying a glass of good wine at piano or jazz bar, or I can be found curled in bed with a hot up of tea and a good movie or book. I would like to find someone who can be my friend first and foremost, who is willing to take me as I am, flaws and all, and understand me rather than judge. A person who can explore and adventure to new places with me, have a good time out, and yet can be just as content spending a speechless afternoon in the confines of an armchair at a good bookstore, or spending a quiet night in with a home cooked meal and a good movie.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral