(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | San Diego, California

Kind, compassionate, and a diehard sports fan!

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I am a professional woman who works hard, but has a balance with my personal life. I am a diehard Padres and Chargers fan, but I am not a bandwagon fan, I am a loyal fan, win or lose. I also love the outdoors, animals, listening to music, spending time with my family and reading a good book. Oh, yes, and chocolate, too! I am a native San Diegan and am very settled here- my parents live here, as does my brother, sister in law and 2 nieces. I have a great relationship with all of them. I am looking for a gentleman who wants to spend time with me, but is also ok if we do things separately. Love of the outdoors is helpful-- since I spend a lot of time indoors during the week, I try to spend a lot of time outdoors on weekends. You don't have to be a diehard sports fan like I am, but either some interest in sports, or at least accepting it is an ongoing interest of mine, is needed. Dodgers and Raiders fans will be closely scrutinized! I do have 1 dog and 2 cats, so we wouldn't be a good match if you have allergies to either or both of these animals. So if you're looking for a kind, loyal, hard- working but fun woman, I may be the one for you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree