(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | San Diego, California

Where you find true friendship, You find true love.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 23 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I love life and am not afraid to live it. I am passionate about truth and learning about people and the wonders of us all. I want to dance in the rain and walk the beaches and watch the sunsets around the world. I love to entertain and enjoy staying fit. I love traveling it is the perfect way to enjoy all that life has to offer. I have come to realize that life is not a dress rehearsal, We get just one shot at it! I am passionate about family, and enjoy spending time with mine. They are my heart and soul. Single life is new to me, but the thought of starting over is exciting. I love great cars, good restaurants, thrilling and romantic movies, and engaging conversations. I am new at golf, but don't mind constructive criticism. I teach technology and have a passion for the latest gadget. Fine jewelry is interesting to look at. If you are into asking questions about "ME", I can't wait to answer them. You are confident, charming, witty, a man of substance.A man who feels so connected to the right person,is fun loving, very spontaneous and adventurous. You recognize that life's complications aren't reason to stand still. You're taller than me, smarter than me, stronger than me, laugh a lot, let me pour your coffee and like the way I make eggs. But more important, you're heart is open and your hand is there for me to hold when I feel the need, just as mine will be there for you.I am not looking for someone I can live with; I'm looking for someone I don't want to live without.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education