PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Leanna

54 | San Diego, California

Character is 80%, passion is 20%

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »

Cooking

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Spirituality

in her own words...

I'm told I'm an empathetic, beautiful, yet no-nonsense woman, who has deep trust of family and friends. I am quite young for my age physically, but not mentally; I'm quite grown up and no-nonsense. I am very kind and warm to people, but slow to place people in the true place of trust in my heart. When I do trust, I will be lifelong friends. I cannot trust anything with deception. I love doing fun things and being active, trying new things, but I am also committed to my work and ethics, as well. I am looking for a man who does not believe he needs to have a woman physically before he will know if he loves her. I am looking for a pure, once-in-a-lifetime love (again) and wondering if it is out there. I love and trust people who are not secretive and/or dishonest about addictions or who they are. We all have faults, its being open and honest that counts, but I cannot abide addictions (especially alcohol) or people who don't love life on it's own merits. - you know, "high on life." Please apply if you are a man of Christian faith, adventure, and freely able to give and receive. True intimacy and integrity is what I am looking for, and also willing to give.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral