(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


53 | San Diego, California

Love doesn't ask why.

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »





Watching sports


in his own words...

My friends would describe me as a very nice person, kind, considerate and a gentleman. Oh wait, that sounds kind of boring, but I really can be really fun as well. I love period dramas and BBC, Merchant Ivory films and indie films as well. I have my own business and work very hard.I am not interested in games or those that engage in same. I have a variety of interests (movies, dining, travel, history, etc.), and I am looking for a someone who is also interested in these subjects. I'm a man who walks his own path and rarely follows others but I'm always open to another's thoughts. I'm a deep thinker, considerate and compassionate. I'm also a very kind, gentle and passionate man with the people and things that I love. I want someone that has a sense of humor, that will love me for me. someone who is compassionate, caring and understanding...because I'm not perfect, to love me for not only my gifts and talents, but my weaknesses too( if any), Someone to rely on, a soul mate that will cherish me for the rest of our lives together, Someone who is ready to speak her mind no matter the circumstance

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any