(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Diego, California

New to San Diego

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »




Dining out


Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports


in his own words...

I'm 24, new to San Diego. Moved down here for a job. Just checking out the scene. Not experienced at all in online dating, not really sure how I feel about it, but giving it a try. I work hard at my job and on my personal projects, but I also love enjoying the weekends. I am not stylish, don't put too much effort into the way I look. But that doesn't mean I can't get dressed up and look good. I would rather wear basketball shorts and t-shirts than anything else. I love playing and watching sports, just hanging out. I enjoy going out at night to clubs, but would rather hang out with some beers with my friends in a more casual environment. I hate shopping and the mall, I do everything in my power not to shop. I like good food, like to travel. I am rather shy until I get to know someone, then I am anything but. I can be blunt and direct, but usually not mean. I like to joke around and have fun. I'm not a great conversationalist, but definitely not socially awkward. I guess thats enough for now...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree