(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Diego, California

here we go

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts






in his own words...

I am a mellow laid back guy. my word is everything! and I expect the same! i respect my self and the people around me. I am passionate about life and my community. I have many goals and plan on achieving all of them. I am looking for someone that i can grow spiritually, emotionally etc.I am not extremely needy and am not attracted to needy people. but will always be there if you do need me! and expect the same! i take one day at a time and try to always live in the moment. i value peoples opinion of me and believe people value my opinion of them! i have come a long way in life and at the same time believe i have barely began.I can laugh at myself and people in general. please be sane healthy and enjoy people and life. i can go on and on an on.........these are just some of the important things i value...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any